Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

METALLICA "Spit Out The Bone" Music Video For The Heaviest Track on Hardwired… To Self Destruct

"Spit Out The Bone" is the closing track on the proper two-disc album and the band saved the best for last, as this track is most reminiscent of their early material and man is it heavy as fvkk.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Amazon is currently selling Hardwired…To Self Destruct on CD for only $9.99. Keep up with all the music videos:

Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone
  7. The Lords of Summer

You May Also Like

Mashups & Covers

It would be the best little thing to come outta Texas, that's what!