Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

METALLICA "Here Comes Revenge" Video Gets Weirdly Animated

Music Videos

METALLICA "Here Comes Revenge" Video Gets Weirdly Animated

Here comes another Metallica music video! This time it's "Here Comes Revenge," which uses a strange, almost vintage animation throughout. Musically, it's awesome, but I think that's par for the course with the band's new album.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Amazon is currently selling Hardwired…To Self Destruct on CD for only $9.99. Keep up with all the music videos:

Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone
  7. The Lords of Summer

You May Also Like

Mashups & Covers

It would be the best little thing to come outta Texas, that's what!