Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

METALLICA "Confusion" Music Video Tackles War, PTSD

Music Videos

METALLICA "Confusion" Music Video Tackles War, PTSD

Metallica are getting serious about their album release. With less than 48 hours to go, they are releasing a new music video for each track, and here's "Confusion."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Amazon is currently selling Hardwired…To Self Destruct on CD for only $9.99. Keep up with all the music videos:

Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone
  7. The Lords of Summer

You May Also Like