Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Rockumentary

MEGADETH's Kiko Loureiro Posts Extensive Look At Band's Rehearsal Process

Naturally it sounds amazing.

Megadeth guitarist Kiko Loureiro has posted a pretty extensive look at the band's rehearsal process and space prior to hitting the road. The video also includes a brief interview with touring bassist James LoMenzo, who is currently Megadeth's live-only fill in for David Ellefson.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Megadeth just wrapped up recording their highly anticipated new album and is moving on to the mixing stage, which according to guitarist and vocalist Dave Mustaine is happening right now. In the meantime, go check out Megadeth on tour with Trivium, Lamb Of God, and Hatebreed.

Thu Sep 09 Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago* [Tickets]
Sat Sep 11 Danville, VA – Blue Ridge Festival* [Tickets]
Sun Sep 12 Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater [Tickets]
Mon Sep 13 Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion [Tickets]
Wed Sep 15 Camden, NJ – B&T Pavilion* [Tickets]
Thu Sep 16 Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center* [Tickets]
Sat Sep 18 Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center* [Tickets]
Sun Sep 19 Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre* [Tickets]
Mon Sep 20 Cincinnati, ON – PNC Pavilion [Tickets]
Wed Sep 22 Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP* [Tickets]
Fri Sep 24 Mount Pleasant, MI – Soaring Eagle Casino Amphitheatre [Tickets]
Sat Sep 25 Indianola, IA – Knotfest Iowa** [Tickets]
Sun Sep 26 St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis*** [Tickets]
Tue Sep 28 Minneapolis, MN – Armory [Tickets]
Thu Sep 30 Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage [Tickets]
Fri Oct 01 Laval, QC – Place Bell [Tickets]
Sat Oct 02 Quebec City, QC – Centre Videotron [Tickets]

*Festival Date featuring all 4 bands.
**Festival Date, Knotfest Iowa does not include Hatebreed

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

Lists

In 2019, Seattle celebrated the first-ever Layne Staley Day. Layne Staley was born on August 22, 1967. Layne may have been 34 when he...