Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News


Nikki Sixx, Rob Zombie, John 5, and Tommy Clufetos unite!

rob zombie john 5

Update: You can listen their song right here. L.A. Rats is the new supergroup featuring bassist Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe), vocalist Rob Zombie and his guitarist John 5, and drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy Osbourne, Rob Zombie, Black Sabbath). The band came together to cover "I've Been Everywhere" by Geoff Mack for the upcoming Netflix movie Ice Road due out on June 25. The movie's soundtrack will also feature contributions from artists like Jason Isbell, Miranda Lambert, and Tim McGraw.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Update: You can listen their song right here.

The Ice Road: Music From And Inspired By The Netflix Film runs as follows:

  1. "All I Do Is Drive" – Jason Isbell
  2. "Rubber Meets The Road" – Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Hubbard
  3. "Eighteen Wheels and A Dozen Roses" – Carly Pearce
  4. "I've Been Everywhere" – L.A. RATS
  5. "We Got Fight" – Gary LeVox
  6. "I’m Movin’ On" – Miranda Lambert
  7. "Six Days On The Road" – The Cadillac Three
  8. "Don't Come Lookin'" – Jackson Dean
  9. "Hurricane" – Luke Combs
  10. "Heart Made Of Steel" – The Assassinzs feat. John Carter Cash, Robin Zander
  11. "All Coming Down" – Mark Collie, Allison Moorer
  12. "Drive" – Tim McGraw

Shout out to Netflix for doing a pretty bang up job with their original movie soundtracks lately. The other one that immediately comes to mind is Thunder Force, which was scored by Fil Eisler and featured Dave Lombardo (Mr. Bungle, Dead Cross, ex-Slayer), Scott Ian (Mr. Bungle, Anthrax), Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour), Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), and Tina Guo.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

Yet the band has not issued an official statement.

Metal Merch

Plus Undeath, Enslaved, Porcupine Tree, Shadows Fall, The Sword, Taproot, and more.