Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

Stream The Full Thunder Force Soundtrack Feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo

Corey Taylor and Lzzy Hale are on a song too!

Dave Lombardo Scott Ian

The soundtrack to the new Netflix comedy Thunder Force is now available on streaming services. The soundtrack features quite a few songs written and performed on by Dave Lombardo (Mr. Bungle, Dead Cross, ex-Slayer) and guitarist Scott Ian (Mr. Bungle, Anthrax). The soundtrack also opens with the main theme featuring vocalists Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) and Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), as well as contributions from cellist Tina Guo.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Thunder Force is out now on Netflix and was written and directed by Ben Falcone (The Boss, Tammy). The movie stars Melissa McCarthy, Octavia Spencer, Pom Klementieff, Melissa Leo and Tyrel Jackson Williams, and is about "Two childhood best friends reunite as an unlikely crime-fighting superhero duo when one invents a formula that gives ordinary people superpowers."

  1. Thunder Force (feat. Corey Taylor, Lzzy Hale, Scott Ian, Dave Lombardo, Fil Eisler, and Tina Guo)
  2. Thunder Force Suite (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  3. This Town’s Gonna Get What It Deserves (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  4. Angel Wings
  5. History of the Miscreants (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  6. Lydia Goes Apes***t (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  7. What Does This Button Do?
  8. Enter Laser (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  9. Super Person
  10. The Stanton Building
  11. Training Begins (feat. Scott Ian)
  12. Seems Like Overkill (feat. Scott Ian)
  13. Social Visit
  14. 6AM Day Two (feat. Scott Ian)
  15. Cooked
  16. Go Time
  17. Super Suits (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  18. Purple Lambo
  19. The Diner Attack (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  20. The Special One
  21. Training Complete (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  22. Like Thunder
  23. I Like ’em Thick
  24. Hold It Calamari (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  25. Boom
  26. In the Public Eye (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  27. It Feels Like I Need to Kill Them
  28. Dumpster Fight (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  29. What Brings You By
  30. The Crab
  31. Boss Battle (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
  32. Thought This One Through
  33. Thunder Force Out (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


A week after  Machine Gun Kelly talked shit about Slipknot on stage at Riot Fest, the rapper-turned-punk-rocker might be regretting his actions. MGK had his first performance...

Latest News

"He was way too young, and he was way too talented to lose him like this."


Metal fans know that Dave Lombardo has worn a hat or two in his day. The former Slayer stickman has held down the fort...


You walk away from the internet for a few hours, and the hottest (nee silliest) drama of the week just gets even more scorching...