Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Here is KILLER BE KILLED's First Ever Live Performance Footage



It's been about a year since heavy metal supergroup Killer Be Killed put out their debut album. The group of course features Max Cavalera of Soulfly, Greg Puciato of the Dillinger Escape Plan and Troy Sanders of Mastodon.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The group played their first ever live gig over the weekend in Australia at the Soundwave Festival. They were joined by guitarist Juan Montoya of MonstrO, and filling in on drums, Ben Koller of Converge for the gig and looks like they absolutely crushed it. Here is a bunch of video from the occasion:

The band's setlist was as follows:

01 – “Wings Of Feather And Wax”
02 – “Melting Of My Marrow”
03 – “Face Down”
04 – “Curb Crusher”
05 – “Save The Robots”
06 – “Twelve Labors”
07 – “Fire To Your Flag”
08 – “I.E.D.”
09 – “Snakes Of Jehovah”

Looks and sounds great to me. How about some U.S. gigs, guys?

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

With his trusted dictionary, he translated his favorite songs.