Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

OBSIDIOUS (Ex-OBSCURA) Chugs Along On New Song "Sense Of Lust"

And of course, tuned down low.

Obsidious is the new band featuring ex-Obscura members guitarist Rafael Trujillo, bassist Linus Klausenitzer, and drummer Sebastian Lanser alongside vocalist Javi Perera. The band is now streaming their slow, chunky-as-hell new single "Sense Of Lust" alongside a fairly dark music video directed by Guilherme Henriques.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

"The theme is about a dominant with his submissive in a BDSM relationship and the acts they perform during their intercourse," said Perera. "It reflects desire, lust and perversion, but also shows the aftercare, as each knows that the other is enjoying their role, which blurs the line as to who is the mastermind planning and initiating this encounter."

"Sense Of Lust" is available here. Obsidious is expected to release its debut album in 2022.

You May Also Like

Underground Roundup

Featuring Gnome, Greg Puciato, Psycroptic, Krisiun & more!