Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Music Videos

MEGADETH, NIGHTWISH, INSOMNIUM Members & More Guest On Finnish Dino-Metal Act HEVISAURUS' New Song

The kid-friendly Finnish dinosaur metal act Hevisaurus have finally written their 100th song and have sought out the help of a few friends. These friends are from bands like Megadeth, Nightwish, Insomnium, Children Of Bodom, Swallow The Sun, Amorphis, Stratovarius, and way more.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Check out the full list below, and keep an eye out for the band's new album Bändikouluun!.

  • Marco Hietala (Nightwish)
  • Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast)
  • Timo Kotipelto (Stratovarius)
  • Samy Elbanna (Lost Society)
  • Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone)
  • Olavi Tikka (Milestones)
  • Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica)
  • Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow The Sun)
  • Netta Laurenne (Smackbound)
  • Mikael Salo (Thy Row, Metal De Facto)
  • Esa Holopainen (Amorphis)
  • Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun, Smackbound)
  • Jens Johansson (Stratovarius, Rainbow)
  • Daniel Freyberg (Children Of Bodom)
  • Markus Vanhala (Omnium Gatherum, Insomnium)
  • Kiko Loureiro (Megadeth)
  • Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius)
  • Iivo Kaipainen & Arttu Vauhkonen (Arion)
  • Kai Hansen (Gamma Ray, Unisonic)
  • Tim Hansen (Induction)
  • Joona Björkroth (Battle Beast, Brymir)
  • Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica)
  • Niko Tyrväinen (Radio Rock winner)
  • Nino Laurenne (Thunderstone)
  • Vili Itäpelto (Smackbound, Tracedawn)
  • Anton Kabanen (Beast In Black)

You May Also Like

Latest News

One of Megadeth's most famous hits, perhaps the band's biggest is the title track from 1986's Peace Sells…But Who's Buying. The intro bass line...

Breakups & Shakeups

"Dear people. I am leaving Nightwish and my public life."

Latest News

"So he was another level up, because most of us can't sing."