Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music Videos

DEAF CLUB (THE LOCUST) Isn’t Pleased In “Days Of Amusement Are Over”

Pearson is a damn monster.

Deaf Club is the brand new band featuring Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross), Brian Amalfitano (ACxDC), Scott Osment (Weak Flesh), Jason Klein (Run With The Hunted), and Leo Ulfelder (Fissure). Given that lineup, I bet you can already guess what this sounds like – fucking pissed off and gross.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Deaf Club’s new EP Contemporary Sickness is out now and you need it. Trust me. Also, when the hell does Pearson sleep? Dude is working on new The Locust right now and he’s in the studio with Dead Cross.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

This Is Just A Tribute

Gabe Serbian's drumming was vital to my growth as a metal fan.