Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

In The Studio

DEAD CROSS In The Studio For New Album

Well this is unexpected.


Dead Cross, the band that consists of ex-Slayer & Suicidal Tendencies drummer Dave Lombardo on drums, Faith No More vocalist Mike Patton, Retox guitarist Mike Crain, and The Locust bassist Justin Pearson, has been picked a pretty interesting time to get back together. Patton is about to play a seemingly endlessly growing list of reunion shows with Faith No More, and Pearson is reactivating The Locust.

That being said, Dead Cross is still in the studio right now knocking out a brand new record. Dead Cross named their debut 2017 Dead Cross, their 2018 EP Dead Cross, and I'm really hoping their 2020 album is called Dead Cross too. Might as well keep the streak up, right?

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"He wrote back saying: 'Hahaha. Hey, it's just three shows.' I replied: 'Yeah, we'll see.'"

Latest News

"For me, it's three shows marking five years since our final shows."

Latest News

"Even though I have a gigantic history in Slayer, starting over, you're still starting over."