Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

ACT OF DENIAL (TESTAMENT, SOILWORK) Announces Debut Album Negative

We've heard a few songs so far!


Act of Denial is the new band featuring the following all-star lineup of vocalist Bjorn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra), guitarists Vojan "Voi Cox" Koceić (Koziak, Victim) and Nikola "Luger" Bartulić (ex-Benighted, Koziak), bassist Steve DiGiorgio (Testament, Charred Walls of the Damned, ex-Death), drummer Kerim "Krimh" Lechner (Septicflesh, ex-Decapitated), and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Act of Denial has already released a series of singles, and has finally announced their debut album Negative for August 13. The band will also release a new single titled "Your Dark Desire" next week.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Ænigmatum, Fleshbore, Lorna Shore, Quicksand, Slaughter To Prevail, and Unreqvited.

Music Videos

Featuring an insane guitar solo from Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N' Roses).