Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Latest News

Mike Patton and Dave Lombardo's DEAD CROSS Is Done With Debut Album!

Also dudes from Retox and The Locust!

Also dudes from Retox and The Locust!

The chronicles of Dead Cross is finally coming to a close! Dead Cross was originally announced in December 2015 and consists of ex-Slayer Dave Lombardo on drums, Retox guitarist Mike Crain, and both The Locust vocalist Gabe Serbian and bassist Justin Pearson. Serbian all of a sudden stepped down from the band and was replaced by a mystery vocalist in the studio, who ended up being Faith No More's Mike Patton. Naturally, this caused everyone to lose their shit.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Now in March 2017, Dead Cross has finally wrapped up its debut album! This means it's recorded, it's mixed, it's mastered, and now it's just sitting around waiting for Patton's label Ipecac to give it a release date.

Sponsored Links From Around The Internet