Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

Mark Riddick's FETID ZOMBIE Takes You "Deep In The Catacombs" On New Song

Yes, world renown artist Mark Riddick.


Fetid Zombie, the one-man project of world renown artist Mark Riddick, will release a new album titled Transmutations on July 30. We're streaming the new single "Deep In The Catacombs" right now, whose overall sound feels like it was just exhumed from a crypt that hasn't been opened in a thousand years. Which, given Riddick's artwork throughout the years, makes perfect sense.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Transmutations is available for pre-order here and features the following lineup:

  • Mark Riddick – Rhythm guitar, bass, synth, effects
  • Ralf Hauber (Heads For The Dead, Revel In Flesh) – Vocals
  • Chris Monroy (Skeletal Remains) – Vocals
  • Clare Webster (Yylva) – Vocals
  • Josh Fleischer (Svierg) – Rhythm guitar
  • Jamie Whyte (Beyond Mortal Dreams) – Lead guitar
  • James Malone (Arsis) – Lead guitar, synth
  • Malcolm Pugh (Inferi) – Lead guitar
  • Toby Knapp (Affliktor, Waxen) – Lead guitar
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Metal In The Mainstream

We were taken aback when Rihanna unveiled a series of death metal logos during her performance at this year's MTV Video Music Awards, and...


Fetid Zombie is Mark Riddick's death metal project, and by God is their new song brutal!