Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Video Games


No Entombed or Dissection… yet.

No Entombed or Dissection... yet.

Rock Band 4 is shaping up to be pretty cool so far. The initial announcement of bands like Avenged Sevenfold and Queens of The Stone Age being included made us a little excited, the inclusion of somehow-improvisational guitar solos bumped us up a little bit more and now we've got even better news! You can jam on some Judas Priest, Ozzy, Dream Theater, Foo Fighters and more in the new edition! Here's the list of the new stuff:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys In The Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis, Pt. 1: The Miracle And The Sleeper”
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast And The Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

Yes! For real though, if you're not jamming on "Your Love" and throwing in a rippin' guitar solo halfway through, then you're playing this game wrong. Here are the previously announced tracks:

  • Avenged Sevenfold – “Hail To The King”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “You Make Loving Fun”
  • Jack White – “Lazaretto”
  • The Killers – “Somebody Told Me”
  • Spin Doctors – “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”
  • The Who – “The Seeker”
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"Any of the songs that I find extremely challenging would be from before I ruptured my vocal cords."