Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Spirit Adrift 2022

Music Videos

SPIRIT ADRIFT Streams Doomed New Single "Mass Formation Psychosis"

Spirit Adrift does not miss.

Spirit Adrift will release their new record 20 Centuries Gone on August 19. 20 Centuries Gone features two original songs, including "Sorcerer's Fate" and "Mass Formation Psychosis," as well as covers of classic bands like Type O Negative, Pantera, and Metallica. You can check out the doomed epic of "Mass Formation Psychosis" above, which as usual is a monstrous effort from Spirit Adrift. This band simply does not miss.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

20 Centuries Gone features artwork by Brian Mercer (Lamb of God, High on Fire, Mastodon), and was mixed by Zeuss (Overkill, Crowbar, Municipal Waste), Check out "Sorcerer's Fate" and the previously-released cover of Pantera's "Hollow" below. 20 Centuries Gone runs as follows. Pre-orders are available here.

  1. "Sorcerer’s Fate"
  2. "Mass Formation Psychosis"
  3. "Everything Dies" (Type O Negative)
  4. "Hollow" (Pantera)
  5. "Escape" (Metallica)
  6. "Waiting for an Alibi" (Thin Lizzy)
  7. "Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings" (ZZ Top)
  8. "Poison Whiskey" (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

It'll happen in Baltimore and it'll also include Napalm Death, Pig Destroyer, Hulder, and more!