Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

rob zombie la rats

Music Videos

New Music Video for L.A. Rats (NIKKI SIXX, ROB ZOMBIE, JOHN 5 TOMMY CLUFETOS) Cover of "I've Been Everywhere" Unveiled

L.A. Rats has unveiled a new music video for their version of "I've Been Everywhere." The band, of course, consists of bassist Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe), vocalist Rob Zombie and his guitarist John 5, and drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy OsbourneRob ZombieBlack Sabbath). 

"I've Been Everywhere" is a cover of a Geoff Mack song and will appear on the soundtrack for the upcoming Netflix movie Ice Road due out on June 25.

Here's the full tracklist for that soundtrack:

  1. "All I Do Is Drive" – Jason Isbell
  2. "Rubber Meets The Road" – Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Hubbard
  3. "Eighteen Wheels and A Dozen Roses" – Carly Pearce
  4. "I've Been Everywhere" – L.A. RATS
  5. "We Got Fight" – Gary LeVox
  6. "I’m Movin’ On" – Miranda Lambert
  7. "Six Days On The Road" – The Cadillac Three
  8. "Don't Come Lookin'" – Jackson Dean
  9. "Hurricane" – Luke Combs
  10. "Heart Made Of Steel" – The Assassinzs feat. John Carter Cash, Robin Zander
  11. "All Coming Down" – Mark Collie, Allison Moorer
  12. "Drive" – Tim McGraw

Here's the trailer for the movie:

You May Also Like


John 5 and Sticks N Stones played The Gramercy Theatre on February 17, and our photographer Smitty Neal was there to capture all the...