Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

LOCK UP (NAPALM DEATH, AT THE GATES) Grinds Through New Song "Dark Force Of Conviction"

The Dregs Of Hades is coming for you.

Lock Up, the band featuring bassist Shane Embury (Napalm Death, etc.), guitarist Anton Reisenegger (Brujeria), vocalists Kevin Sharp (Venomous Concept, ex-Brutal Truth) and Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates), and drummer Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Asthma Castle), will release their new record The Dregs Of Hades on November 26. Should you not want to wait until then, you can grind your entire self into dust with the new song "Dark Force Of Conviction" right now.

Pre-orders for The Dregs Of Hades are available here.

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Black Label Society, Sion, Lock Up, Imperial Triumphant, and Deep Purple


"It's raw, yet unabashedly refined at the same time. Frankly, this might be Lock Up's best recorded work in their twenty plus years of...