Share This:

EPICA Drops Animated New Song "The Solace System," New EP This September

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Clearly not content with just releasing a new album in September last year, Epica will release its new EP The Solace System on September 8 this year. The EP will consist of six songs written, but not recorded, during The Holographic Principle sessions, and you can check out the very well-animated title track for the EP above!

Posted by on June 25, 2017 at 12:09 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet