Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

DEAD CROSS Unveil Chaotic "Seizure & Desist" Music Video

Music Videos

DEAD CROSS Unveil Chaotic "Seizure & Desist" Music Video

Dead Cross is shaping up to be an exciting new project. The band, which features drummer Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies), vocalist Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), guitarist Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City), and bassist Michael Crain (Retox), unveiled its second single and it's just as fun as the first one, "Grave Slave."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Today, we hear "Seizure & Desist" and it makes me so excited to hear the band's self-tited full-length debut, out August 4th through Ipecac Recordings. Pre-orders are live here. See the band on tour.

You May Also Like

Latest News

"I admonish the people who talk shit about him, I don't like that."

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Blood Ceremony, Burning Witches, Enforcer, Galactic Empire, Nightmarer, Vintersea, and Vvon Dogma I.