Share This:

DEAD CROSS (Mike Patton, Dave Lombardo) Unveil "Obedience School" Music Video

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Dead Cross' new album is pretty phenomenal. I've had an advance and every track is infectious. The band, of course, features Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox), Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) and Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk).

Today, they unveiled a new video and new catchy-as-hell single. The video was directed by Dennis Bersales. Watch their previous video for "Seizure & Desist." Their self-titled album comes out August 4th. Pre-order for as low as $9.49 on Amazon.

Posted by Metal Injection on July 24, 2017 at 4:40 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet