Share This:

BURNING WITCHES Dance With The Devil In New Music Video

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Swiss heavy metal connoisseurs Burning Witches have released a new music video for the title track of their upcoming third album, Dance With The Devil, due out March 6 via Nuclear Blast.

Produced by V.O. Pulver and Schmier (Destruction), the album is the first full-length to feature new vocalist Laura Guldemond, who previously recorded an EP with the band last December.

Unapologetically campy, "Dance With The Devil" is equal parts power and glam mixed with pure fucking heavy metal.

The song, and album as a whole, has a classic 80's throwback vibe, and, coupled with the killer cover art by Gyula Havancsák (Blind Guardian, Accept) and Damir Eskic (Destruction), they're clearly a band worth drooling over.

Here's the track-listing for Dance With The Devil and first single:

01. The Incantation
02. Lucid Nightmare
03. Dance With The Devil
04. Wings Of Steel
05. Six Feet Underground
06. Black Magic
07. Sea Of Lies
08. The Sisters Of Fate
09. Necronomicon
10. The Final Fight
11. Threefold Return
12. Battle Hymn (feat. Ross The Boss and Michael Lepond)

Bonus CD (digipack only)

01. Mansion In Darkness (also available on the 2LP version)
02. Black Magic (acoustic) (also available on the 2LP version)
03. Executed (live)
04. Open Your Mind (live)
05. Hexenhammer (live)

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

You can pre-order the album from Nuclear Blast's US shop here, and follow the band on Facebook here.

Posted by on February 12, 2020 at 12:23 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet