Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

KILLER BE KILLED featuring members of SOULFLY, MASTODON, DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Officially Announce Debut Album

It's finally happening! It's taken about three years, but from the moment that Dillinger Escape Plan frontman Greg Puciato revealed exclusively to us that he has a side project in the works with Max Cavalera, we were on board.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Then, Mastodon's bassist Troy Sanders and former The Mars Volta drummer Dave Elitch joined the party the project became unmissable. The band were hard at work on their debut album in the fall, and today we have full details.

The album will be self-titled, produced by Josh Wilbur (of Lamb of God production fame) and be released on Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Here is the album art, designed by Demon Hunter's Ryan Clark:


So far, so good! But where's the music already? We don't have it quite yet, but we do have a track listing, so there's that:

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)

I cannot wait to hear what these guys have in store for us. As soon as they release any music, we will be sure to tell you all about it!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like