Share This:

Tracklistings, Upcoming Releases

Cover artwork, track listing for MEGADETH's 'TH1RT3EN' unveiled

Posted by on September 8, 2011 at 10:34 am

More information — cover artwork and track listing to be specific — has been revealed about the upcoming Megadeth release, titled TH1RT3EN. The album's theme is obviously the number thirteen, as the album will feature thirteen songs and will be Dave Mustaine's thirteenth studio album. This album also marks the return of original bassist David Ellefson. The album will drop November 1 on Roadrunner Records. Here is the tracklisting:

01. Sudden Death
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
04. We The People
05. Guns, Drugs & Money
06. Never Dead
07. New World Order
08. Fast Lane
09. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet