Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

CHINO MORENO's CROSSES Signs Deal With Warner Records

New music in 2022? Finally?


Crosses, the band featuring Deftones vocalist Chino Moreno, ex-Far guitarist Shaun Lopez and Chuck Doom, originally released three EPs in 2012. Then all of a sudden the band returned on Christmas Day 2020 with a cover of "The Beginning Of The End" by '90s electropop band Cause & Effect.

Now, after a string of teasing studio time on social media over the past year, Crosses has announced they've inked a deal with Warner. Which of course means there's some new music on the way, finally! Here's what Lopez had to say.

"Very happy to announce that @crossesmusic recently signed a worldwide deal with @warnerrecords. Looking forward to working with such an amazing crew. Hi fives to the bro @chinowmoreno, we did it ?. Shout out to our manager @jamesthrogmorton for leading the way. Also, big thanks to @joe_pepin for always believing in me. Last but certainly not least, the dynamic duo that really run the damn show, the wives @amychance @risamoramoreno. Appreciate u ❤️?"

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Two of 'em are with Avenged Sevenfold.


Find your new favorite band.