Quantcast
Share This:

Tour Dates

SLIPKNOT Announce 2020 Tour Dates

Posted by on July 19, 2019 at 12:48 pm

Slipknot are spending a ton of time on the road and that's not about to stop next year. The band just announced the cities of their first European tour to take place after the release of their next album, We Are Not Your Kind.

If I'm a betting man, I'd have to think this will start in early January/late February. Here are the cities:

Dublin, Ireland
Manchester, United Kingdom
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Birmingham, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Frankfurt, Germany
Paris, France
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Lyon, France
Budapest, Hungary
Lodz, Poland
Stuttgart, Germany
Munich, Germany
Milan, Italy
Zurich, Switzerland
Vienna, Austria
Hamburg, Germany
Berlin, Germany
Dortmund, Germany
Copenhagen, Denmark
Stockholm, Sweden
Oslo, Norway
Helsinki, Finland

Slipknot is releasing their new album in August, which is among our most anticipated for 2019, the band have a busy summer ahead. They have set up a massive tour with Volbeat, Gojira and Behemoth. Here are the dates:

Fri Jul 26 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 27 – San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater
Thu Aug 1 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 3 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Sun Aug 4 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Aug 6 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Thu Aug 8 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat Aug 10 – Des Moines, IA – Iowa State Fairgrounds*
Sun Aug 11 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Aug 12 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed Aug 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Fri Aug 16 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sat Aug 17 – Bonner Springs, KS – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Sun Aug 18 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 20 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Wed Aug 21 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Fri Aug 23 – Burgettstown, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Aug 24 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sun Aug 25 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Aug 27 – Mansfield, MA – The Xfinity Center
Wed Aug 28 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri Aug 30 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Aug 31 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Sun Sep 1 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Tue Sep 3 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 4 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 6 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas
Sat Sep 7 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Sep 8 – The Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
*Iowa State Fair – Slipknot & Gojira only

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS