Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

NEAERA post details for new album

Neaera   Promo

NEAERA have set the release date for “Armamentarium” as August 24th in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy, and August 27th for the rest of Europe, all through Metal Blade. Here’s the tracklist:

1. Spearheading the Spawn
2. Tools of Greed
3. Armamentarium
4. Synergy
5. Harbinger
6. In Loss
7. The Orphaning
8. The Escape From Escapism
9. Mutiny of Untamed Minds
10. The Need for Pain
11. Liberation

A limited edition of the album will be released with a bonus DVD containing a recording of a sold out live show, recorded May 19th in the bands hometown of Münster. Here’s the tracklist:

1. Mechanisms Of Standstill
2. Paradigm Lost
3. The World Devourers
4. Let The Tempest Come
5. I Love The World
6. Armamentarium
7. Walls Instead Of Bridges
8. From Grief…To Oblivion
9. Broken Spine
10. Scars To Grey
11. Where Submission Reigns

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like