Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

LAMB OF GOD reveal "Wrath" tracklist, announce video contest

Were you too old to have been one of those kids in the "Redneck" video? Unable to pass as a Spanish-speaking churchgoer for your "Ruin" cameo? Well if you can be in Richmond, VA on January 9, and can take a plausible ass-kicking, you may earn yourself a spot in LAMB OF GOD's new video.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

A statement from the band reads, "We need fans who are willing to get slammed around for 12 hours. Please email [email protected] if interested. If selected, you will receive the address, times, etc. via email."

Also of interest is the newly-revealed tracklist to their rabidly-awaited new album, Wrath.

1 – "The Passing"
2 – "In Your Words"
3 – "Set To Fail"
4 – "Contractor"
5 – "Fake Messiah"
6 – "Grace"
7 – "Broken Hands"
8 – "Dead Seeds"
9 – "Everything Is Nothing"
10 – "Choke Sermon"
11 – "Reclamation"

You'll be able to find out what a Choke Sermon really is on February 24, when the album hits stores. Until then, enjoy live footage of a new song:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


"Satan's got me by the balls!"


Metal makes everything sound better.

Show Recap

The last of three festive days of auditory and body art closes with a bang