Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Willowtip Records Offers Free 50 Song Sampler Feat. SLUGDGE, GIGAN, ARSIS & More

Plus a new band featuring ex-Discordance Axis members.

Plus a new band featuring ex-Discordance Axis members.

Willowtip Records is currently offering you music from Hoth, Slugdge, Gigan, Arsis, Necrophagist, Phobia, Defeated Sanity, and more for the low price of absolutely nothing. On that sampler is also a demo track from No One Knows What The Dead Think, the new band featuring vocalist Jon Chang (Gridlink, ex-Discordance Axis), guitarist Rob Marton (ex-Discordance Axis), and drummer Kyosuke Nakano (Abort Mastication, ex-Defiled).

The band is currently in the demo process of their debut studio album and in the meantime you can check out a full-on demo of the song "Autumn Flower" below. Check out the 50 song sampler from Willowtip that the song is off of below the No One Knows What The Dead Think track, and grab it for free here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


We're looking at you, Necrophagist.

Best Of 2023

Featuring Orbit Culture, Gridlink, Cannibal Corpse, Metallica, Sleep Token, and more!


"Coronet Juniper is the ideal Gridlink record – a triumphant return and followup to a modern classic."