Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

SVART CROWN Crushes All With New Single "Digitalis Purpurea"

Chaotic, blackened death metal.

Svart Crown

Svart Crown will release their new Les Terres Brûlées on June 10 and is now streaming their crushing new single "Digitalis Purpurea." The band defines the single as an "astral journey" that spews forth chaotic vision of its own death in both dreams and reality, which Svart Crown does a great job conveying through the music – it's total madness, but there's a center to it.

Les Terres Brûlées features guest spots by Kyle Rasmussen (Vitriol), Stephane Azam (Crown), and Rémi Mayot (Snapcut Studio). Catch Svart Crown on June 26 at Hellfest and pre-order Les Terres Brûlées here and here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Underground Roundup

Featuring Gnome, Greg Puciato, Psycroptic, Krisiun & more!

Slay At Home

SVART CROWN's Full Performance from the Slay At Home Fest in support of Musicares / The Iggy Fund / NAMI / Cancer Research Institute...

Live Footage

Plus Baest, Hideous Divinity, Svart Crown, The Offering, Bonded, Deserted Fear, Angelus Apatrida, Omnium Gatherum, Lucifer, and Dead Lord.