Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

ALL LIFE DIES (OCEANS OF SLUMBER) Pummels All With New Song "Ghost Dust"

This belongs on an Ne Obliviscaris or Daylight Dies record.


All Life Dies, the band formerly known as Fall featuring Oceans Of Slumber guitarist Jessie Santos and bassist Semir Ozerkan, is now streaming their new single "Ghost Dust". The song is a blackened progressive masterpiece that wouldn't be out of place on an Ne Obliviscaris or Daylight Dies record, which is to say that it rules big time.

All Life Dies will release their new EP Ghost Dust on August 13. The EP was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (Whitechapel, Arsis, etc.), and is available for pre-order here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like