Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Video Games

Harmonix Announces Sixteen Tracks for ROCK BAND

Harmonix has announced sixteen tracks for the upcoming release of Rock Band:

The Who "Won't Get Fooled Again"
Mountain "Mississippi Queen"
David Bowie "Suffragette City"
Black Sabbath "Paranoid"
Blue Oyster Cult "Don't Fear the Reaper"
The Ramones "Rockaway Beach"
Rush "Tom Sawyer"
Bon Jovi "Wanted Dead or Alive"
Nirvana "In Bloom"
Stone Temple Pilots "Vasoline"
Weezer "Say It Ain't So"
Foo Fighters "Learn to Fly"
Metallica "Enter Sandman"
The Hives "Main Offender"
The Strokes "Reptilia"
Queens of the Stone Age "Go With the Flow"

Mountain, Black Sabbath and, Rush are all covers. The rest are original master tracks. Additionally, and this may not be anything new, but Rock Band will have downloadable tracks and albums. The first downlodable album is rumored to be The Who's Who's Next.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like