Share This:

Watch METALLICA's Entire Performance at Austin City Limits (Pro-Shot)

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Whoa, thanks to RedBull TV and Austin City Limits, we now have a DVD quality two hour set from Metallica to enjoy. The band performed last night, Saturday Oct. 6th at Ziller Park

Here's the setlist:

  • Hardwired
  • Atlas, Rise!
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Creeping Death
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Now That We're Dead
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fade to Black
    (followed by Kirk & Rob's noodle)
  • Fuel
  • Moth Into Flame
  • Sad but True
  • One
  • Master of Puppets


  • Battery
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman

Posted by Metal Injection on October 7, 2018 at 12:43 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet