Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Live Footage

Watch: METALLICA Perform "Moth Into Flame" from S&M2

Metallica will release their live-with-orchestra album S&M² on August 28 in a variety of configurations, including a pretty insane box set. Today, they released footage of the performance of the relatively new track "Moth Into Flame" from Hardwired…To Self Destruct.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Metallica have created a dizzying array of "configurations" of the album, making it available in quite a few formats, according to the press release:

  • Deluxe Box (limited edition 4LP color vinyl, exclusive photobook, 2CDs, Blu-ray, sheet music, five guitar picks, poster, download card)
  • Super Deluxe Box (all of the above + original sheet music signed by the band. Limited to 500 via
  • Black 4LP set w/photobook and download card
  • Color 4LP set w/photobook and download card (exclusive to indie retail +
  • 2CD set w/36-page booklet
  • 2CD/Blu-ray set w/36-page booklet
  • 2CD/DVD set w/36-page booklet
  • Blu-Ray
  • DVD
  • Digital Album
  • Digital Movie

Sponsored Links From Around The Internet