Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Live Footage

Watch MESHUGGAH’s Entire Pro-Shot Summer Breeze 2019 Set

Meshuggah didn't collapse the place, shockingly.

Meshuggah recently played Summer Breeze 2019, and you can watch their entire hour-plus set above. Meshuggah is currently writing the followup to their 2016 record Koloss, and is still performing with Scar Symmetry guitarist Per Nilsson in place of Fredrik Thordendal live.

1. Pravus 00:00:00
2. Born In Dissonance 00:05:31
3. The Hurt That Finds You First 00:10:10
4. Rational Gaze 00:15:53
5. Future Breed Machine 00:20:55
6. Stengah 00:27:26
7. Straws Pulled At Random 00:33:25
8. Clockworks 00:38:30
9. Lethargica 00:45:54
10. Bleed 00:53:09
11. Demiurge 01:01:10

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Upcoming Releases

"The band is back together. In full effect."