Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

Watch KVELERTAK's Full Pro-Shot Rockpalast 2019 Set

Thirteen songs of maximum rock.

Kvelertak was one of the many bands performing at Rockpalast 2019. Thanks to the festival's official WDR Rockpalast YouTube page, you can watch the band's entire set above!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Kvelertak also just released their first new album in four years Splid. The album is the band's first with vocalist Ivar Nikolaisen, who replaced Erlend Hjelvik in 2018.

1. Åpenbaring 00:00
2. Bruane Brenn 02:57
3. Nekroskop 09:29
4. 1985 13:04
5. Evig Vandrar 18:26
6. Fossegrim 22:02
7. Offernatt 25:45
8. Blodtørst 30:40
9. Berserkr 34:36
10. Mjød 40:17
11. Månelyst 43:10
12. Kvelertak 46:16
13. Utrydd Dei Svake 50:31

You May Also Like

Live Footage

The band is also working on a new album.

Upcoming Releases

Their second with vocalist Ivar Nikolaisen.