Share This:

Watch GOJIRA's Full 2018 Performance At Pol'And'Rock Festival

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

As Gojira continues work on their brand new record, they've given fans what essentially amounts to a fantastic live album to check out. The band is now streaming their 15 track, one hour and 16 minute set from Pol'And'Rock Festival in 2018. The live film wasmixed by Raphaël Bovey at MyRoom Studio and edited by Bryce Hall.

Check out the full tracklist below, which represents every album besides The Link and leans pretty heavily into their most recent record Magma.

  1. Intro
  2. Only Pain
  3. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
  4. Love
  5. Stranded
  6. Flying Whales
  7. The Cell
  8. Backbone
  9. Terra Incognita
  10. Silvera
  11. L'Enfant Sauvage
  12. Mario Drum Solo
  13. The Shooting Star
  14. Explosia
  15. Vacuity

Posted by on January 17, 2019 at 10:01 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet