Share This:

Watch CRADLE OF FILTH's Full Hellfest 2019 Set

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Cradle Of Filth is still just as huge as ever, and you can see why in the footage of their Hellfest 2019 appearance. The band's set is great, and also features "Summer Dying Fast" for the first time live since 2015. Sure, it's not forever, but certainly long enough to be a pretty cool addition!

0:26 – Once Upon Atrocity
2:08 – Thirteen Autumns and a Widow
9:24 – Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
16:53 – Beneath the Howling Stars
24:39 – Malice Through the Looking Glass
31:11 – Heartbreak and Seance
37:46 – Summer Dying Fast
42:12 – Nymphetamine (Fix)
48:08 – Saffron's Curse
55:12 – Her Ghost in the Fog

Posted by on June 27, 2019 at 10:17 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet