Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

VENOMOUS CONCEPT (NAPALM DEATH, Etc.) Rages On New Single "Timeline"

Plus former members of Brutal Truth and Cancer.

Venomous Concept, the band featuring bassist Shane Embury (Napalm DeathLock UpTronos), guitarist John Cooke (Corrupt Moral Altar), vocalist Kevin Sharp (Lock Up, ex-Brutal Truth), and drummer Carl Stokes (ex-Cancer), will release their new record The Good Ship Lollipop on February 24. The band is now streaming the raging wrecking ball of a single "Timeline" which you can stream above.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-orders for The Good Ship Lollipop are available here.

You May Also Like


"There are 13 tracks in total here and not a single bit of filler on any of 'em."

Underground Roundup

Featuring 200 Stab Wounds, Brand Of Sacrifice, Ready For Death, See You Next Tuesday, and more!