Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

UTOPIA Recruits LEPROUS Drummer For Insane New Song "What About Me"

Heavy and completely insane.

Utopia, the band featuring guitarist John Bailey and Corrupt Moral Altar vocalist Chris Reese, is now streaming their off-the-wall new single "What About Me". If you're in the mood for enough whiplash to get your entire head ripped clean off, especially since "What About Me" features Leprous drummer Baard Kolstad and bassist Arran McSporran (De Profundis, Virvum), then this one is for you!

Utopia will release their new album Stalker on august 27. The album features performances from drummers Billy Rymer, Lee Fisher (Fawn Limbs, Psyopus), and Si Blakelock (Tangaroa, Dream Troll), guitarist Simon Peter King, bassist Arran McSporran, and keyboardist Mike Moran (Ozzy Osbourne).

Pre-orders are available here.

You May Also Like