Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Live Footage

SOM (Ex-JUNIUS) Streams Two Song Roadburn Live Set

Both from their Awake EP.

SOM, the band featuring Duncan Rich (ex-Constants), Will Benoit (Constants), Justin Forrest (Caspian), and ex-Junius members Mike Repasch-Nieves and Joel M. Reynolds, recently performed both songs from their Awake EP as part of their Roadburn Redux Session.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You can check out the full session above and then go grab Awake here. It's really good and features some remixes from Holy Fawn, Hisself (Johnny Dang of O'Brother), U Dye (Marshall Gallagher of Teenage Wrist), and Giuseppe Capolupo (The Devil Wears Prada).

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

Live Footage

Check out Max Volume Silence, video by Frank Huang.

Music Videos

The purveyors of doom pop have returned.

Music Videos

An added layer of melancholy to an already crushing song.