Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

SECT (EARTH CRISIS, FALL OUT BOY, Etc.) Release New Song & Video "Day For Night"

It's Kurt Ballou-style heavy.

Sect, the band featuring vocalist Chris Colohan (Cursed), guitarist James Chang (ex-Catharsis), guitarist Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis), bassist Ian Edwards (Earth Crisis), and drummer Andy Hurley (Fall Out Boy), will release its new album No Cure For Death on November 24. The band has teamed up with director Justin Reich (Black Label Society, Rex Brown) to film the music video for the new song "Day For Night," and both are awesome.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-order No Cure For Death here.

You May Also Like

Live Footage

Check out Max Volume Silence, video by Frank Huang.Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Weekly Injection

It's Black Friday, so most of you are probably fighting people for the latest Furby. For the rest of us, here are some new...