Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

[ERROR: No URL or video ID was passed to the YouTube BBCode]

Music Videos

MONUMENTS Streams New Single "False Providence"

As groovy as ever.

Monuments is now streaming their new single "False Providence" alongside a music video directed by Zak Pinchin.

"When you dedicate your life to believing in something, then realising it was all for nothing," said Monuments. "Despite your unflinching loyalty, the void within persists. – 'As gods speak through us, suicidal sights remain.'"

Monuments will release their new record In Stasis on April 15, which will be their first full-length without guitarist Olly Steele. The record will feature guest appearances from both Periphery vocalist Spencer Sotelo and ex-Monuments vocalist Neema Askari, and was co-produced by composer Mick Gordon (Doom, Prey, Killer Instinct).

Pre-orders are available here.

You May Also Like


Shout out to our photographer Mihaela Petrescu.