Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Live Footage

MEGADETH To Release 2005 Live Album A Night In Buenos Aires

Previously known as That One Night: Live in Buenos Aires.

Megadeth originally released their That One Night: Live in Buenos Aires live album on DVD in 2007. Now the band is giving the show a proper release on digital and physical formats under the name A Night In Buenos Aires on November 26.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

A Night In Buenos Aires was recorded on October 9, 2005 at Obras Stadium in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Megadeth's lineup at the time was frontman Dave Mustaine, guitarist Glen Drover, drummer Shawn Drover, and bassist James MacDonough. Pre-orders are available here. In the meantime, check out the band's performance of "Holy Wars…The Punishment Due" above.

  1. "Blackmail The Universe"
  2. "Set The World Afire"
  3. "Wake Up Dead"
  4. "In My Darkest Hour"
  5. "She-Wolf"
  6. "Reckoning Day"
  7. "À Toute Le Monde"
  8. "Hangar 18"
  9. "Return To Hangar"
  10. "I'll Be There"
  11. "Tornado Of Souls"
  12. "Trust"
  13. "Something That I'm Not"
  14. "Kick The Chair"
  15. "Coming Home (To Argentina)"
  16. "Symphony Of Destruction"
  17. "Peace Sells"
  18. "Holy Wars…The Punishment Due"
  19. "Symphony Of Destruction (Alternate Version)"
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like


Another year, another batch of great metal albums. While there are sure to be many more excellent releases announced throughout the rest of the...