Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Killswitch Engage

Live Footage

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Announces Live Album, Streams "Know Your Enemy"

From their August 2021 livestream.

Killswitch Engage played a massive livestream event in August 2021 at The Palladium in Worcester, MA. The band is now releasing that performance as a live album called Live At The Palladium, and is streaming "Know Your Enemy" above.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

"This song speaks volumes about the state of the world, not only when I wrote the lyrics, but today, as well," said singer Jesse Leach. "It shines a light on the various protest songs we've written over the years. To me, the message is equally important as the music, and this song is no exception. And regardless of who we have become as a band, we still have our roots firmly planted in hardcore music."

Live At The Palladium's tracklist is as follows, and pre-orders are available here from the band and here via Metal Blade.

  1. "Unleashed"
  2. "The Signal Fire"
  3. "Us Against the World"
  4. "The Crownless King"
  5. "I Am Broken Too"
  6. "As Sure as the Sun Will Rise"
  7. "Know Your Enemy"
  8. "Take Control"
  9. "Ravenous"
  10. "I Can't Be the Only One"
  11. "Bite the Hand that Feeds"
  12. "Temple From the Within"
  13. "Vide Infra"
  14. "Irreversal"
  15. "Rusted Embrace"
  16. "Prelude"
  17. "Soilborn"
  18. "Numb Sickened Eyes"
  19. "In the Unblind"
  20. "Just Barely Breathing"

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Killswitch Engage has added two shows in June featuring some pretty solid bands. Their June 9 show in New Hampshire features openers Fit For...