Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Imonolith 2020 _Photo by Erich Saide_ _1_
Photo by Erich Saide

Music Videos

IMONOLITH Brings The Groove On New Song "Dig"

Their debut album is out March 27.

Imonolith will release State of Being on March 27, whose tracks will feature guest vocal performances from Jens Kidman of Meshuggah and Johannes Eckerstrom of Avatar. You can check out the second single "Dig" above, which has quite a bit of groove.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Imonolith is drummer Ryan Van Poederooyen (Devin Townsend Project) guitarist Brian "Beav" Wadell (Devin Townsend Project), Jon Howard (Threat Signal), guitarist Kai Huppunen (Methods of MayhemNoise Therapy) and Scott Whalen (Econoline Crush). The band used to feature ex-Strapping Young Lad guitarist Jed Simon, but Simon left in late 2019.

You May Also Like

New Music

Highlighted by a new raw urgency and stripped-down recording.