Share This:

FIRESPAWN (ENTOMBED A.D., NECROPHOBIC) Drops Suffocating New Song "The Gallows End"

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Firespawn, the band featuring guitarists Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, ex-Necrophobic) and Victor Brandt (Entombed A.D.), vocalist L-G Petrov (Entombed A.D.), bassist Alex Friberg (Necrophobic) and drummer Matte Modin (ex-Dark Funeral), will release their new album Abominate on June 7.

The band is now streaming a crushing new track titled "The Gallows End" alongside a relatively graphic music video.

Posted by on June 1, 2019 at 10:31 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet