Share This:

DRAGONFORCE Unveil Epic "Highway To Oblivion" Music Video, Announce New Album Extreme Power Metal

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Dragonforce are all about retro-futurism in the awesome new video for their single "Highway To Oblivion"

The band's new album, Extreme Power Metal, comes out September 27th. It was produced in Los Angeles, California by Damien Rainaud at Mix Unlimited.

Looking at the track listing, it would seem that the final track may just be a Celine Dion cover:

"Extreme Power Metal" track listing:

01. Highway To Oblivion
02. Cosmic Power Of The Infinite Shred Machine
03. The Last Dragonborn
04. Heart Demolition
05. Troopers Of The Stars
06. Razorblade Meltdown
07. Strangers
08. In A Skyforged Dream
09. Remembrance Day
10. My Heart Will Go On

Posted by Metal Injection on July 30, 2019 at 3:19 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet