Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

DEAF CLUB (THE LOCUST, Etc.) Goes Hard With New Single "Don't Forget To Live"

Under two minutes of violence.

Deaf Club, the band featuring Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Planet B), Brian Amalfitano (ACxDC), Scott Osment (Weak Flesh), Jason Klein (Run With The Hunted), and Tommy Meehan (The Manx, Chum Out!), is now streaming their new single "Don't Forget To Live".

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The song is off Deaf Club's upcoming album Productive Disruption, which is out on January 6. Pre-orders are available here.

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

It'll happen in Baltimore and it'll also include Napalm Death, Pig Destroyer, Hulder, and more!