Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

DEAF CLUB Streams Ripping Cover Of PIXES' "Broken Face"

It's short and it's violent.

Deaf Club, the band featuring Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Planet B), Brian Amalfitano (ACxDC), Scott Osment (Weak Flesh), Jason Klein (Run With The Hunted), and Tommy Meehan (The Manx, Chum Out!), is now streaming their cover of Pixies' "Broken Face." The cover is so good that Joey Santiago of Pixies remarked, “Love it! Going to steal that Feedback Pedal Effect” upon hearing it to the band.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Deaf Club will release their new EP featuring the cover Bad Songs Forever on May 6. The EP was recorded by Alex Estrada and Tommy Meehan, and mixed and mastered by Brent Asbury. Preorders are available here.

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Plus Vio-Lence, Windhand, Coven, Blood Incantation, Devil Master, and a TON more.